top of page
Contact us: Our Services

SALES

Sales Manager - 787 649-4851 

Eduardo Fuertes Labayen

efuertes@cameramundi.com

Camera Mundi Store:

787-653-4836

Marketing Representatives

787 653-4876 x. 322/ 323

 

  • Lynette Núñez

787 640-2685

       lnunez@cameramundi.com

  • William Acevedo

787 642-0564 

​       wacevedo@cameramundi.com

  • Francisco Ramos

787 602-0021

       fjramos@cameramundi.com

  • Lisandra Fernández

787 717-2139 

       lfernandez@cameramundi.com

  • Jacqueline Guzmán – 787 602-0227

       jguzman@cameramundi.com

  • Henry Calderón

787-602-0207

       hcalderon@cameramundi.com

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

787 653-4876 x.247/208

  • Iris Alvarado

787 602-0216 

ialvarado@cameramundi.com

  • Jennifer Sánchez

787 607-7222 

jsanchez@cameramundi.com 

CAREER, TECHNICAL & VOCATIONAL EDUCATION

787 653-4876 x.237

Felipe Rosa

787 435-7789 frosa@cameramundi.com 

MEDIA INTEGRATION & PROFESSIONAL AUTOMATION (MEDIAPRO)

787 653-4876 x.283

Jesús Mattei- 787 645-2133 - jmattei@cameramundi.com 

REHABILITATION & ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY

787 653-4876 x.244/223

Rehabilitation

Migdalia Cordero

787 689-7091 mcordero@cameramundi.com

Assistive Technology

María Judith Rivera

787-653-4876 x 336 mjrivera@cameramundi.com

Special Education - DEPR

787 653-4876 x. 286

  • José Mercado Vélez

787 485-7881 jmercadov@cameramundi.com

  • Henry Calderón

787-602-0207 hcalderon@cameramundi.com

HEALTH & SIMULATORS

 787 653-4876 x.299

Hiram Claudio - 787 354-1219 - hclaudio@cameramundi.com

FURNITURE DESIGN & MANUFACTURING

Carlos Vicente

787 653-4876 x.308/309/310/311 cvicente@cameramundi.com 

HIGH TECH DIVISION

For installations, service and/or training please click below:

STEM

Lorna Salamán

787 550-0570

lsalaman@cameramundi.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

787 653-4876 x.205

 

Rubén Ramos Cumba

787 653-4876 x. 205 rramos@cameramundi.com

bottom of page